Happy Birthday

My youngest is two years old today, which gave me an excuse to trawl through my archive. I’ve taken a lot of pictures of him over the last two years, but I’ve not quite captured his unique character. He was born about the time I was fed up with photography. My creativity had stagnated and the baby shots were the last roll of film before selling all my film gear. This has been the first time I looked at the negatives since I had them developed. Hard to believe that it was two years ago. how time flies.

baby pic
Straight scan of Fomapan 400

Happy birthday Budski!

Leave a Reply

