All Quiet on the Blogging Front

Been a busy few weeks, with illness, birthdays, family gatherings, restructures at work and applications to fill in. I’ve spent most of my free time concentrating on re-writing a short story that I’m absolutely desperate to get ready for submission. All of which have kept me from writing on my blog for a while.

On the photo front however, I’ve been starting a project and testing out a new addition to the camera family (as well as a new film)Mucn of the F60, I wanted to get out more around the streets of Leeds, and the F60 is a little too noisy for the job. I’ve been waiting for the film to come back and now it is I can write some opinions about it.

In the mean time, here is little something I see on my way to work.

construction
Fuji Pro400H

One thought on “All Quiet on the Blogging Front

Leave a Reply

