Future, I used to Love You

Part of my observations project for this summer, this small picture frame is stuck on the side of Woodhouse Lane Car Park in Leeds. It’s a council run car park and knowing how the council suffers from a distinct humour bi-pass, I’m amazed that this is still there. (Or maybe they don’t know it’s there!)

Future, I used to love you

These little picture frames seem to be in various parts of Leeds, but no-one seems to know for sure the story behind them. Either way, I like it and I hope they keep it there after the refurbishment.

Leave a Reply

