Autumn Leaves

I love the colours of autumn, and I was struck by the vivid colours under streetlight last week.
fallen leaves
I love the colours in this one. The blues and reds are more vivid thanks to the street lighting.

leaves under streetlight
This one was really yellow – a bit too yellow, so I’ve adjusted the hue slightly to make it less garish.

One thought on “Autumn Leaves

  1. Couldn’t agree with you more, I love the leaves on the ground, makes the time of year feel warm.

    As long as they are not in my garden! 🙂

Leave a Reply

